Jazz Concert: New Student Works

Please join the students of the Jazz Composition Class as they present new works.
Thursday, March 12, 8PM Music & Media Bldg. Room 218, Motion Capture Studio
No Admission Charge

Original compositions by:

Terran Artis
Tyler Dukes
Esther Gee
Peyton Heaslip
Adam Kormondy
Matthew Nelson
AJ Ocampo
Ki Young Park
Nick VanAmburg

March 12, 2020 - 8:00pm