Graduate Students

MFA in Performance

Shivangi Cancean scancean@uci.edu 

Emma Ginzel eginzel@uci.edu

Caleb Salguero cjsalgue@uci.edu 

Hope Tian gtian4@uci.edu

 

ICIT (PhD in Integrated Composition, Improvisation, and Technology)

Jiryis Ballan jballan@uci.edu 

Fabricio Cavero fcavero@uci.edu

Antonin Fajt afajt@uci.edu

William Fastenow wfasteno@uci.edu

Isaac Hayes ihayes@uci.edu 

Chieh Huang chiehh1@uci.edu

James Ilgenfritz jilgenfr@uci.edu 

Rebecca Larkin larkinr@uci.edu

Steven Lewis smlewis2@uci.edu

Teerath Majumder majumdet@uci.edu 

Atticus Reynolds ajreynol@uci.edu

Lisa Yoshida ryoshid1@uci.edu

 

MHMT (PhD in the History and Theory of Music)

Gabriel Bustamante gbustama@uci.edu

Collin Felter cfelter@uci.edu

Jonathan Gerrard jggerrar@uci.edu 

Kevin Jellison kjelliso@uci.edu 

João Martins duartemj@uci.edu 

Grigorios Mathioudakis gmathiou@uci.edu 

Deirdre Toh dtoh@uci.edu