Graduate Student Directory

INSTRUMENTAL PERFORMANCE (MFA)

Isabella (Bella) Pepke, bpepke@uci.edu

Michael Cohn, macohn@uci.edu

Pedro Sperb, psperb@uci.edu

 

 

ICIT: INTEGRATED COMPOSITION, IMPROVISATION, AND TECHNOLOGY (PhD)

Adib Ghorbani, adibg@uci.edu

Antonin (Tony) Fajt, afajt@uci.edu

Atticus Reynolds, ajreynol@uci.edu

G. Blake Harrison-Lane, garretbh@uci.edu

Chris Hadley, cchadley@uci.edu

Corey Fogel, cfogel@uci.edu

Forest Muther, fmuther@uci.edu

Hesam Abedini, habedini@uci.edu

Isaac Hayes, ihayes@uci.edu

James Ilgenfritz, jilgenfr@uci.edu

Jiryis Ballan, jballan@uci.edu

JoVia Armstrong, joviaa@uci.edu

Niloufar Shiri, nshiri@uci.edu

Omar Costa Hamido, ocostaha@uci.edu, en.omarcostahamido.com

Steven Lewis, smlewis2@uci.edu

Teerath Majumder, majumdet@uci.edu

Tomoko Ozawa, tozawa1@uci.edu

Yihui Liu, yihuil7@uci.edu

 

 

MHMT: MUSIC HISTORY, MUSIC THEORY (PhD)

Grigorios Mathioudakis, gmathiou@uci.edu

Joao Duarte Martins, duartemj@uci.edu

 

 

MUSICOLOGY (MA)

Paul David Flood, floodp@uci.edu

Richard Kennel, kennelr@uci.edu

 

 

VOCAL ARTS (MFA)

Emma Freauff, efreauff@uci.edu