Staff Directory

GENERAL INQUIRIES:

Email: music@uci.edu
 

MAILING ADDRESS:

UCI Music Department

303 Music & Media

Irvine, CA  92697-2775

 

 

PEOPLE:

 

  • Department Assistant

Sierra Gillespie

Office: 303 Music & Media

Phone: (949) 824-6615

Fax: (949) 824-4914

Email: music@uci.edu

 

  • Department Analyst

Margaret Erel

Office: 303A Music & Media

Phone: (949) 824-7418

Fax: (949) 824-4914

Email: merel@uci.edu

 

  • Department Manager

Peter Chang

Office: 305 Music & Media

Phone: (949) 824-4281

Fax: (949) 824-4914

Email: pechang@uci.edu

 

  • Assistant Production Manager for Music

Shih-wei Carrasco-Wu

Office: 301 Music & Media

Phone: (949) 824-1717

Fax: (949) 824-4914

Email: shihweiw@uci.edu

 

  • Music Technology Support Manager

Bruce Warner

Office: 3018 Contemporary Arts Center (CAC)

Phone: (949) 824-5984

Fax: (949) 824-4914

Email: bruceaw@uci.edu

 

  • Principal Musician

Junko Nojima

Office: 303 Music & Media

Email: jnojima@uci.edu

 

  • Principal Musician

Yuliya Minina

Office: 2038 Contemporary Arts Center (CAC)

Email: mininay@uci.edu

Website: www.yuliyaminina.com

 

  • Conductor's Assistant/Librarian, UCI Symphony Orchestra

Yali Chen

Office: 303 Music & Media

Email: yalic@uci.edu